Julianna’s Fibre Podcast #20 “Dig Deep”

This week’s episode is now up on YouTube!

In this episode:

The Cocoa Chiffon Cake recipe (on my blog or on Ravelry)

The Tiny Heart Pattern from MochiMochiLand (I used Riverside Studio yarn scraps)

My handspun Quaker Yarn Stretcher (Pattern by Susan Ashcroft)

Yarns for my Canadian Indie Dyer Mashup – Indigo Dragonfly, Sweet Georgia, Tanis Fiber Arts (Pattern: Color Affection)

Aaron Makes Stuff spindles

Elizabeth Green Mussleman of Dark Matter Knits (Podcast and Patterns)

Gilmore Guys (iTunes)

Fire Talk With Me

Subway Knits podcast (Knitting and Tech panel highlights)

The Skein Minder

The Dyer’s Notebook self-striping tutorial

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Dyeing, Knitting, Podcast, Spinning

Let me know what you think, I'd love to hear from you!